Type Here to Get Search Results !

Harmanpreet to lead 15-member Indian women's squad in CWG

Wicket-keeper Taniya Bhatia, who has an unimpressive strike rate of under-100 in T20 format, was on Monday named in the Indian women's squad for the upcoming Commonwealth Games while dashing batter Richa Ghosh has been put in the stand-by list.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.