Type Here to Get Search Results !

Ranji Trophy Final: MP bat their way to ascendancy on day three

Yash Dubey (133), Shubham Sharma (116) and Rajat Patidar (67 not out) have been the cornerstone of MP’s batting unit this season and delivered yet again. At stumps on the third day, MP were at 368/3, just six runs away from Mumbai’s first-inning total of 374.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.