Type Here to Get Search Results !

IND vs NZ which team won the Paytm Test series 2021

 IND vs NZ  Paytm Test series 2021 Result:

The Indian cricket team has won a landslide victory in the second test match played between India and New Zealand at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Tell you that the New Zealand team bowed down in front of the Indian spin bowler. We can say that New Zealand batsmen did not understand how to play Indian spin bowlers. In the second match of the series, New Zealand's team had to face defeat by 372 runs. Indian cricket team won today's match by winning the match by a huge margin and won the test series by 1-0. This test series was conducted under the ICC World Test Championship and whose champion team is New Zealand.

 India vs New Zealand 2nd Test Match Highlights:

In the second test match, he scored 150 runs in the first innings and 62 runs in the second innings and for this he was given the title of player of the match.

R Ashwin got the Player of the Series title in the Indian Spin Bowling Unit. He had to score 14 wickets and more than 60 runs in this test series.

Virat Kohli was the captain of the Indian team in the second test match, but he could not perform anything special in this test match.

In the first innings of the Test match, Mayank Agarwal scored a century for the Indian team and Axar Patel scored a half-century, on the basis of which the Indian team had scored 325 runs. In the first innings of the 2nd Test match in the India vs New Zealand Test series, Ajaz Patel took 10 wickets for New Zealand, dismissing all the batsmen of India. In the first innings of the second test match, New Zealand were all out for 62 runs. For the Indian team, 4 wickets were taken by Ashwin, 3 wickets by Mohammad Siraj, 2 wickets by Axar Patel and one wicket by Jayant Yadav.

Indian captain Virat Kohli did not follow-on the New Zealand team even after the New Zealand team was all out for 62 runs.

After taking a lead of 263 runs in the first innings, India's team started playing further and in the 2nd innings, half-centuries from Mayank Agarwal, 47-47 by Cheteshwar Pujara and Shubman Gill, 41 runs by Axar Patel and 36 runs by captain Virat Kohli. Declared the second innings on the score of 276 runs for the loss of 7 wickets on the basis of the innings. In New Zealand's 2nd innings, Ajaz Patel got 4 wickets, while Rachin Ravindra got 3 wickets. In the 2nd Test match, Ejaz Patel took 14 wickets in his name in the match. The Indian team scored a total of 539 runs in the 2nd test match. The second innings also could not do much for New Zealand and after being bundled out for 167 runs, the match was lost by 372 runs. The last success for the Indian team was given by R Ashwin and he got Henry Nicholls stumped on a personal score of 44 runs.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.