Type Here to Get Search Results !

Which cricket team win the T20 world cup 2021, Australia



 T20 world cup 2021 final match result:

In the T20 World Cup 2021, finally today what everyone was expected to happened, Australia win the T20 World Cup 2021. In today's final match, Australia team won the toss and decided to bowl first. NewZand team was called for batting first. New Zealand's team started very slow while batting first in today's match, but New Zealand's captain Kane Williamson played the biggest innings of 85 runs in 48 balls, losing four wickets in 20 overs, the target of 173 runs for Australia team. set up. Let us tell you that New Zealand's team had made the biggest score so far in the final of T20 World Cup history. Earlier in 2016, West Indies scored 161/6 against England in Kolkata.

Jos Hazlewood was the most successful bowler for Australia and he took three wickets in this match. In T20 World 2021, Australia's fast bowler Mitchell Starc gave 60 runs in 4 overs. The most expensive over in the match was put by the stress on behalf of Australia. Let's check the highlights of T20 World.

Highlights of Newzealnd innings:

The first blow to the team of New Zealand was taken at the beginning of the innings. Jos Hazlewood, giving Australia the first breakthrough, got New Land's Darryl Mitchell caught at the hands of Wade on the score of 11 runs. After this, Australian spinner Adam Zampa started his third over brilliantly, trapping Martin Guptill in his spin and getting caught out by Stoinis. Guptill was dismissed for 28 runs in 35 balls before being dismissed. New Zealand captain Kane Williamson completed his maiden half-century of the T20 World Cup 2021 while batting brilliantly in today's important match. Jose Hazlewood took two big wickets in his last over. First, Phillips was caught by Maxwell and then on the fifth ball, Williamson was caught by Smith. Williamson was dismissed after scoring 85 runs in 48 balls. In this way, New Zealand scored 172 runs in the match today.

Highlights of Australia Inning:

Chasing the target of 173 runs, the team of Northern Australia did not get off to a good start and Aaron Finch was dismissed after scoring five runs. He was caught by Trent Boult in the hands of Daryl Mitchell. Australia's first wicket fell on the total score of 15 runs. But after the captain's dismissal, David Warner and Mitchell Marsh attacked New Zealand Bowlers from Australia and started playing very fast cricket. These both players scored 97 runs in 11 over. It was clear from Australian batsmen’s that they will do power hitting for chasing today target.  David Warner completed its 51 runs in 34 balls. But in 12.2 over David warner got clean bowled by Boult. David warner scored 53 runs in 38 balls. Now Australian team was require to chase 64 runs in 42 balls. Maxwell joined Mitchell Marsh & both were trying move score board ahead &  Mitchell Marsh completed its half century, he scored  53 runs in 31 balls. Marsh was looking unstoppable. In last 5 overs, Australia was required 37 runs.  In the 16th over Southee had given 13 runs, Now in the last 4 overs Australian team was required only 24 runs in 24 balls, it was looking easy because Marsh and Maxwell was on crease. At the end Mitchell marsh and Maxwell won T20 world cup for Australian team with important contribution of Davis warner. Australian team become T20 world cup 2021 winner.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.